Skip to main content

Election Procedures

The Arcata Fire District is governed by a five-member Board of Directors, elected by the citizens of the five divisions within the district boundary. Information on the election procedure and deadlines for the Arcata Fire District Board of Directors is available at the following website:

Join our mailing list