Skip to main content

Know Your Zone

Logo for Humboldt County's Know Your Zone campaign

Evacuation Mapping for Humboldt County

The Humboldt County Sheriff’s Office of Emergency Services (OES), in collaboration with local governments and public safety partners, has established over 300 emergency zones throughout Humboldt County utilizing Zonehaven, an evacuation management platform. Residents are encouraged to "Know Your Zone" before the next emergency occurs by visiting the new interactive map on Zonehaven AWARE.

Use the following link to find out more on Humboldt County's Evacuation Mapping




Join our mailing list